FAQ

What is the cost of an Allyane session?

The charges may vary according to where the session takes place, as each Allyane practitioner applies his or her own rates. The average rate for a neuro-reprogramming session is 190 €. You will be offered a quote for a tailored program, over several sessions, according to your specific situation.

How long does a session last?

Allyane sessions take anywhere between thirty minutes and two hours. This will depend on the clinical situation and the options for treating the problem over one or more sessions.

How many sessions will I need?

Just one session may be enough. Our experience shows that between one and three sessions are needed to meet the objectives. If a longer period of treatment is necessary, the practitioner will provide a precise quote for a tailored program for you.

What kind of pathologies can be treated with the Allyane procedure?

Physical disabilities that persist after rehabilitation and reathletisation. Examples include: limping and walking difficulties, shoulder mobility, grasping, spasticity or a lack of motricity following a stroke.

Where can I attend these sessions?

You can consult the ALLYANE practitioners’ directory at the bottom of the page

How do I know if the procedure will work for me?

If you arrange to see a certified Allyane practitioner, they will take the time to analyze your problem and will offer you the appropriate treatment, should it be necessary.

Who carries out the treatment?

Certified Allyane practitioners who work from their own offices, rehabilitation centers. They are health professionals (doctors, physiotherapists, osteopaths) who have been specifically trained and certified in the Allyane process.

Is there a follow-up procedure?

Everyone is offered a before / after assessment and a precise and objective analysis of the results. We offer follow-up by phone in order to check on the stability of the results that were achieved.

Are there cases for which the procedure may not work?

Any limits in the Allyane procedure are linked to the cognitive capacity of the patient (being able to exchange with the patient and give him/her instructions during the session) and to any biomechanical, physical constraints (such as locked joints, spinal cord damage or severed tendons).

FAQ

Quel est le prix d'une séance ?

Chaque praticien ALLYANE applique sa propre tarification, par conséquent les prix peuvent différer en fonction des lieux d’exercice. Le prix moyen constaté pour une séance de reprogrammation neuromotrice ALLYANE est de 190 €. En fonction des situations et des cas à traiter, un devis vous est proposé pour un programme individualisé sur plusieurs séances.

Combien de temps dure une séance ?

Une séance ALLYANE peut durer de trente minutes à deux heures en fonction de la situation clinique et du choix de traiter en une ou plusieurs fois le problème posé.

Combien de séances faut-il faire ?

Une séance peut suffire. On constate en pratique une à trois séances pour atteindre les objectifs. Si une prise en charge plus longue apparait nécessaire, un programme et un devis précis seront établis par votre praticien.

Pour quels types de pathologies peut-on utiliser le procédé ALLYANE ?

Les inhibitions motrices qui restent importantes et omniprésentes après la rééducation et la réathlétisation. Par exemple, les boiteries et troubles de la marche, la mobilité de l’épaule, la préhension de la main ou encore la spasticité et le manque de motricité à la suite d’un AVC.

Où peut-on faire ces séances ?

Vous pouvez consulter l’Annuaire de praticiens certifiés ALLYANE dans la rubrique spécifique en bas de la page. 

Comment savoir si ce procédé fonctionnera sur moi ?

Il suffit de prendre contact avec un praticien certifié ALLYANE qui prendra le temps d’analyser votre difficulté et saura vous proposer le cas échéant une démarche adaptée.

Qui pratique les séances ?

Des praticiens certifiés ALLYANE travaillant dans leur cabinet ou centre de rééducation. Ce sont des professionnels de santé (médecins rééducateurs, kinésithérapeutes, ostéopathes) formés spécifiquement au procédé ALLYANE et validés à l’issue de leur formation.

Y a-t-il un suivi ?

Chaque personne se voit proposer une évaluation avant/après et une analyse objective et précise des résultats. Un suivi téléphonique est proposé pour s’assurer de la stabilité des résultats obtenus.

Y a-t-il des risques ?

Le procédé ALLYANE est sans risque et présente un très bon niveau de sécurité pour le patient.

Y a-t-il des cas où cela peut ne pas marcher ?

Les limites du procédé ALLYANE sont liées aux capacités cognitives du sujet (pouvoir discuter avec lui et lui donner des consignes durant la séance) ainsi qu’aux atteintes physiques d’origine biomécaniques (articulation bloquée, moëlle épinière touchée, tendon sectionné…).